Skip to content

She’s so skilled at hinging at the jaw

October 1, 2009

How starved for praise must you be if you get a little high every time the dental hygienist says “Gooood” as you open and close your mouth for her to insert X-Ray film?  I had to open and close my mouth twelve times today.  Each time I totally nailed it.

Speaking of the dentist, does it bother anyone else that the X-Ray vest is just that, a vest?  I assume it’s there to protect me from growing a third-something from radiation, but what about my arms, neck, face?  I don’t get it.  Invisible force-field?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

